ts
Spedition > Kontakt

Kontakt Spedition

Bereichsleiter Gert Colditz 03774/ 57172 gert.colditz@ts-schwarzenberg.de
Disponent Lars Werner 03774/ 57123 lars.werner@ts-schwarzenberg.de
Disponent Andreas Hänel 03774/ 57126 a.haenel@ts-schwarzenberg.de
Buchhaltung Mandy Jesch 03774/ 57122 mandy.jesch@ts-schwarzenberg.de
  Christine Rudolph 03774/ 57122 christine.rudolph@ts-schwarzenberg.de
Speditionslager Matthias Büschel 03774/ 57124 speditionslager@ts-schwarzenberg.de
  Katja Mehnert 03774/ 57231 katja.mehnert@ts-schwarzenberg.de
  Nadine Schmiedel 03774/ 57125 nadine.schmiedel@ts-schwarzenberg.de